A new horizon

When I have a terrible need of – shall I say the word – religion. Then I go out and paint the stars.

Time for reflection…Have I enjoyed this particular time where all my thoughts could be organize and make sense of all the situations I’ve been through this past couple of weeks.

All I can say is that love has find me once again and it’s redeeming me from pain in such way that light is beginning to enlighten my path.

I’m still working on finding the right medicine and dosage in order to maintain some balance and get a regular sleep cycle! Last night I joined a support group which I found very interesting and also refreshing to let out those negative thoughts without prejudice or criticism.

When a mania episode hits, I will go out and paint the stars holding my lover’s hand.


Leave a Reply

